Tuesday, January 27, 2009

9 Layers

Copied from Lori:

-- Name: Jennifer
-- Birth date: January 17
-- Birthplace: Boulder City, NV
-- Current Location: Riverside, CA on my couch
-- Eye Color: Green
-- Hair Color: Brown
-- Height: 5'7
-- Righty or Lefty: Righty
-- Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

-- Your heritage: half Greek and the rest a mix of Western European
-- Your weakness: purses
-- Your fears: my daughter being hurt
-- Your perfect pizza: wild mushroom pizza on a thin crust
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: finish the gifted certification I'm working on

-- Your first waking thoughts: Is it that time already??
-- Your best physical feature: Yesterday someone told me my eyes, I'll go with that
-- Your most missed memory: Sunday mornings with my Grandpa

-- Pepsi or Coke: neither, Dr. Pepper
-- McDonald's or Burger King: McDonald's
-- Single or group dates: Single
-- Adidas or Nike: Converse
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: only hot tea for me
-- Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino

-- Smoke: never
-- Cuss: sometimes
-- Sing: only when I'm alone
-- Take a shower everyday: Yep
-- Do you think you've been in love: Yep
-- Want to go to college: Still taking classes
-- Liked high school: Yes
-- Want to get married: Again?
-- Believe in yourself: Yes
-- Get motion sickness: Nope
-- Think you're attractive: Sure
-- Think you're a health freak: No
-- Get along with your parent(s): Yes. I love them both.
-- Like thunderstorms: Love them
-- Play an instrument: I used to be able to

In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: Yes
-- Smoked: No.
-- Done a drug: Nope.
-- Made Out: If you want to call it that....
-- Gone on a date: yep
-- Gone to the mall?: Yep.
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: No.
-- Eaten sushi: No.
-- Been on stage: Nope.
-- Been dumped: Nope.
-- Gone skating: No (and I never will again after my fall)
-- Made homemade cookies: Yes. Toll House ones
-- Gone skinny dipping: No.
-- Dyed your hair: Yes (every month!)
-- Stolen Anything: Nope.

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yes
-- Been caught "doing something": depends on what something is.
-- Been called a tease: Yes
-- Gotten beaten up: No
-- Shoplifted: No
-- Changed who you were to fit in: Probably in the past, but not any more

-- Age you hope to be married: I was way too young, 22
-- Numbers and Names of Children: One daughter, Madison
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: Borneo. at a monkey sanctuary (perfect Lori!)
-- How do you want to die: In my sleep
-- Where you want to go to college: Taking classes at USC right now
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: Retired
-- What country would you most like to visit: Lots. Morocco is at the top of my "I've never been and I want to go list."

-- Number of illegal drugs taken: 0
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: prob about 6
-- Number of CDs that I own: No clue
-- Number of piercings: 2
-- Number of tattoos: 0 but I want one
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: No idea
-- Number of scars on my body: No idea
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: Hopefully not very many


Heather said...

If I had the guts I'd go get a tattoo with you. Not some big ugly thing though. And I love your parents too. They were fun to hang out with and so welcoming and kind to me!